Oscar Party Wine Charms

Update: The new version of these wine tags are located here.

And now back to our regularly scheduled program of Oscar Party prep!

I saw some adorable drink charms for an Oscar Party made by Hostess with the Mostess, but dang it, I’m gonna have way more than 12 people at my party!  So with my ballot in hand, I ran off to the computer to make my own charms.

Oscar Party Wine Charms I made a charm for each of the acting nominees in the major categories as well as all the best picture films.  Print the charms on card stock then cut them out with a 1 1/2″ punch cutter.  Use a small hole punch and piece of ribbon to tie the charm to the glass.

My favorite charms I threw in at the end:Oscar Party Wine CharmsObviously I need to label my own glass and we’ve got to have one for the person who hasn’t seen any of the movies!  And it’s possible there could be a fight over Mrs. Clooney.  So stake your claim now ladies!

So which one is your favorite?  Do you have any good ideas that I missed?Oscar Party Wine CharmsOscar Party Wine Charms Page 2–Martta

20 thoughts on “Oscar Party Wine Charms

  1. Pingback: 12 Oscar Party Printables

  2. I love this! I did something similar last year. I also cut out some of the famous faces from US Weekly, etc and glued onto cardstock and used as charms. I of course had George Clooney!

  3. Pingback: How to Host an Oscar Party « the subtle statement

  4. Pingback: Oscar Ballot Categories Printable | HMH Designs

  5. Pingback: Award Show Party DIY Roundup « M&J Blog

  6. Pingback: Oscar Party Wine Tags | HMH Designs

  7. Where is the download for these? When I print them from your page its too small. The old page says it is expired. Thanks!

  8. Pingback: {friday finds} Oscar Party. » North Salt

  9. Pingback: Dallas Wedding and Event Planner — Tasty Tuesday: Oscar Party Snacks

  10. Pingback: Eventful Entertaining: Red Carpet Oscar Party - An Eventful Life

  11. Is there a way I can get blank downloadable tags? I love the design and would like to use it but I want to put my own actor’s names in them.

  12. Pingback: Prepara tu fiesta para los Oscars en un momento (con imprimibles) |

  13. Pingback: Oscar Party Ideas 2015! - Linen Lace Love

  14. Pingback: Prepara tu fiesta para los Oscars en un momento (con imprimibles)

Leave a comment