Christmas Potluck Signup Printable

It’s potluck season!  Our office had a surprisingly good turnout for Thanksgiving!  No one brought things we already have in the office!  People actually brought the things they signed up for too.  I attribute the variety of foods to the wicked awesome Thanksgiving potluck signup sheet I made.  So now, I’ve got to go with a good thing and make a new sign up sheet for a Christmas potluck.

This holiday is a bit more difficult because everyone has different Christmas dinner traditions.  The only thing I could really think that was a must have is cookies!  Mmmm cookies….

Again, we’ve got all the utensils, drinks, plates and glasses we need already at my office so those aren’t listed, but be sure to include them if you need them for your office.

–Martta

3 thoughts on “Christmas Potluck Signup Printable

  1. Good post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Thank you!

  2. Amazing blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Thanks!

Leave a comment